Spitfires Awards Banquet Winners

Congratulations to all of our award winner’s this year:
Garrett Hoornick – Best Defenceman
Carson Appleford – President Award
Issac McGinnis – Points Leader
Tyler Rennie – Most Valuable Player
Tylor Lovie – Jason Geerts Award
Ryder Stokley – Rookie of The Year
Riley Legacy – Most Dedicated
Cohen McQueen – Most Improved
Natan Farhi – Best Goalie

Thank you to our sponsors, volunteers, awards winners, and everyone involved with the Spitfires organization. We appreciate you all being able to make it out to our annual awards banquet this past Saturday. We can’t wait to get together again next year for another amazing night!
#AylmerSpitfires #GoSpitsGo